Rain, rain go away. Please?

It’s been raining for about a week. Not that much if you’re from somewhere else but a lot for So Cal. It’s getting a little depressing and I’m ready for it to stop. As is my puppy, who can’t go play at camp in the rain. Which means he’s bored and a bored Aussie is not a good idea!

Time to get in the shower and head to San Diego for work. It’s a busy week this week, as we are getting ready to send Flare 4/Blaze 1 to a fairly large pre-beta test in the next 10 days or so. I also have to make travel arrangements for my trip in February. I’m going back east and to the midwest because I can’t get enough cold!

Leave a Reply

